Knowledge Base

Where do I find the Budget Pool Account codes?

This information is found on the AFISM Resources Page within the Finance Section.  To access this page from the A&F Work Tools tab of Raiderlink, select the "Resources" link within the AFISM Channel.  Select Finance within the Filter Documents Option.
 
On the page are three different tools for Budget Pool and Accounts:
  1. Account Code Descriptions - An excel spreadsheet sectioned by Budget Pool and within each Budget Pool the related Account Codes are displayed along with a description of them.
  2. Account Crosswalk - This is an application that allows to search for Account Code by  Text or by Code.
 Link to the AFISM Resources page: http://www.depts.ttu.edu/afism/resources/   
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles
How do you change or remove signature authority?
Viewed 251 times since Fri, Oct 24, 2008
How do I find a an account code to use with an HSC FOP?
Viewed 261 times since Mon, Oct 13, 2008
Please explain how Direct Cost is used.
Viewed 186 times since Wed, Dec 9, 2009
What is a rule class code?
Viewed 261 times since Sat, Nov 22, 2008
How do I know what the document prefix is for a finance transaction?
Viewed 254 times since Mon, Oct 20, 2008
Where can I find information on proper use of funds within a Fund Group, Category or Class?
Viewed 408 times since Tue, Jul 29, 2008
Who do I contact regarding a Finance transaction that posted to my FOP?
Viewed 234 times since Thu, Oct 9, 2008
How are a FOP and a FOAP different?
Viewed 1153 times since Tue, Jun 17, 2008
Can I pay for phone charges on my federal FOP?
Viewed 233 times since Tue, Sep 23, 2008
How do I change or update a Financial Manager?
Viewed 278 times since Wed, May 6, 2009
MENU