Knowledge Base

How do I know what the document prefix is for a finance transaction?

 Within the A&F Work Tools tab of Raiderlink and within the AFISM Channel is a link labeled Resources.  Select this link.  Within the Resources link use the filter menu and select Finance. Within the Finance section is a document labeled Document Prefix Identifiers.  This document will provide the information that you need
 
The link to this page is: http://www.depts.ttu.edu/afism/resources/ 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments (1)
Comment by alo on Sat, Feb 18th, 2017 at 1:46 AM
www.forexlivealerts.info
Name
Email
Related Articles
Please explain how Direct Cost is used.
Viewed 204 times since Wed, Dec 9, 2009
How do you change or remove signature authority?
Viewed 266 times since Fri, Oct 24, 2008
How do I find a an account code to use with an HSC FOP?
Viewed 275 times since Mon, Oct 13, 2008
Where do I find the Budget Pool Account codes?
Viewed 289 times since Wed, Sep 17, 2008
Who do I contact regarding a Finance transaction that posted to my FOP?
Viewed 257 times since Thu, Oct 9, 2008
Can I pay for phone charges on my federal FOP?
Viewed 252 times since Tue, Sep 23, 2008
How are a FOP and a FOAP different?
Viewed 1290 times since Tue, Jun 17, 2008
After uploading IVs, the eprint report shows the document ID as unassigned yet the files show to be good - why would this be?
Viewed 228 times since Mon, Sep 29, 2008
Where can I find information on proper use of funds within a Fund Group, Category or Class?
Viewed 429 times since Tue, Jul 29, 2008
What is an endowment?
Viewed 212 times since Mon, May 4, 2009
MENU