Knowledge Base

How do I find a an account code to use with an HSC FOP?

Category:  Finance
 
Question:  I need to find a FOP for an HSC account and can't seem to find a cross-walk for accomplishing that. Where do I look?
 
Answer: 
 
1.  Use the Account Crosswalk found on the AFISM Resources page. Directions in the attachment with this article.
 
 
Attached Files (1)
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles
What is an endowment?
Viewed 212 times since Mon, May 4, 2009
What is a rule class code?
Viewed 274 times since Sat, Nov 22, 2008
How can I locate my Banner TechID R# ?
Viewed 228 times since Mon, Oct 13, 2008
Where can I find information on proper use of funds within a Fund Group, Category or Class?
Viewed 428 times since Tue, Jul 29, 2008
Please explain how Direct Cost is used.
Viewed 203 times since Wed, Dec 9, 2009
Where do I find the Budget Pool Account codes?
Viewed 287 times since Wed, Sep 17, 2008
How do I know what the document prefix is for a finance transaction?
Viewed 266 times since Mon, Oct 20, 2008
What is the difference between transfer to Auxiliary and transfer to Auxiliary Plant?
Viewed 197 times since Mon, Aug 2, 2010
After uploading IVs, the eprint report shows the document ID as unassigned yet the files show to be good - why would this be?
Viewed 227 times since Mon, Sep 29, 2008
Who do I contact regarding a Finance transaction that posted to my FOP?
Viewed 255 times since Thu, Oct 9, 2008
MENU