Knowledge Base

How do I find a an account code to use with an HSC FOP?

Category:  Finance
 
Question:  I need to find a FOP for an HSC account and can't seem to find a cross-walk for accomplishing that. Where do I look?
 
Answer: 
 
1.  Use the Account Crosswalk found on the AFISM Resources page. Directions in the attachment with this article.
 
 
Attached Files (1)
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles
Where do I find the Budget Pool Account codes?
Viewed 395 times since Wed, Sep 17, 2008
How do I know what the document prefix is for a finance transaction?
Viewed 352 times since Mon, Oct 20, 2008
Can I pay for phone charges on my federal FOP?
Viewed 347 times since Tue, Sep 23, 2008
What is a rule class code?
Viewed 368 times since Sat, Nov 22, 2008
Where can I find information on proper use of funds within a Fund Group, Category or Class?
Viewed 488 times since Tue, Jul 29, 2008
How can I locate my Banner TechID R# ?
Viewed 299 times since Mon, Oct 13, 2008
When a financial manager changes will the authority delegated by the previous manager be deleted?
Viewed 246 times since Wed, May 6, 2009
Please explain how Direct Cost is used.
Viewed 289 times since Wed, Dec 9, 2009
What is an endowment?
Viewed 274 times since Mon, May 4, 2009
How are a FOP and a FOAP different?
Viewed 1567 times since Tue, Jun 17, 2008
MENU