Knowledge Base

When a financial manager changes will the authority delegated by the previous manager be deleted?

Question:  When a Financial  Manager changes will the authority delegated by the previous manager be deleted?

The authority delegated by the previous manager will remain intact after the new manager is assigned.  To modify access delegated through the TeamApp, instructions are available at: http://www.depts.ttu.edu/afism/resources/index.php.  Select TeamApp within the Filter Documents box on this page. 

 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles
How do I find a an account code to use with an HSC FOP?
Viewed 275 times since Mon, Oct 13, 2008
How do I change or update a Financial Manager?
Viewed 296 times since Wed, May 6, 2009
How do you change or remove signature authority?
Viewed 266 times since Fri, Oct 24, 2008
How do I know what the document prefix is for a finance transaction?
Viewed 266 times since Mon, Oct 20, 2008
What is an endowment?
Viewed 212 times since Mon, May 4, 2009
What is the difference between transfer to Auxiliary and transfer to Auxiliary Plant?
Viewed 198 times since Mon, Aug 2, 2010
How are a FOP and a FOAP different?
Viewed 1290 times since Tue, Jun 17, 2008
What is a rule class code?
Viewed 274 times since Sat, Nov 22, 2008
Can I pay for phone charges on my federal FOP?
Viewed 252 times since Tue, Sep 23, 2008
Where can I find information on proper use of funds within a Fund Group, Category or Class?
Viewed 428 times since Tue, Jul 29, 2008
MENU